Can everyone see my location on the map?
All OpusChat users within a certain radius from your device’s location will be able to discover you while you are using People Nearby. Only approximate distances will be used. Other users will not know your exact location nor see your location on the map.
After leaving the People Nearby page, you will remain discoverable for 3 minutes. After that, other users will not be able to discover you.